Vogue Tyre Custom Centers

The complete line of Vogue Tyre products are available for purchase and installation at our Vogue Custom Centers conveniently located within new car dealerships (listed here by state). If your area is currently not serviced by a Custom Center, please contact your nearest independent Vogue Tyre dealer.

 

California

Crestview Cadillac
2700 E. Garvey Ave. South
West Covina, CA 91791
Vogue Manager: David Hernandez
626-966-7441 / davidh@voguetyre.com
Casa de Cadillac / Buick / GMC / Subaru / Kia
14401 Ventura Blvd
Sherman Oaks, CA 91423
Vogue Manager: Louis B. Houston III
818-470-3018 / louish@voguetyre.com
Penske Cadillac / Buick / GMC
18600 S. Hawthorne Blvd
Torrance, CA 90504
Vogue Manager: Craig Harold
310-245-9240 / craig.harold@voguetyre.com

Louisiana

ORR Cadillac / Infiniti / Acura / BMW
8750 Business Park Drive
Shreveport, LA 71105
Vogue Manager: Brett Hubbard
318-207-8883 / brett.hubbard@voguetyre.com

Maryland

Capitol Cadillac / Buick / GMC
6500 Capitol Dr.
Greenbelt, MD 20770
Vogue Manager: Kenny Burger
301-441-9600 / kennyb@voguetyre.com

NewJersey

Brogan Cadillac
112 Route 46 East
Totowa, NJ 07511
Vogue Manager: George Gutierrez
973.785.4300 / georgeg@voguetyre.com

Texas

David Taylor Cadillac
10422 SW Frwy.
Houston, TX 77074
Vogue Manager: Jesse Perez
713-270-3573 / jessep@voguetyre.com
Cavender Cadillac
7625 N. Loop 1604 E.
San Antonio, TX 78233
Vogue Manager: Dustin Collins
210.710.9455 / dustyc@voguetyre.com
Peacock Cadillac / Nissan
15480 North Freeway
Houston, TX 77290
Vogue Manager: John Schmitt
281-443-7700 / johns@voguetyre.com
Crest Cadillac / Infiniti
6280 State Highway 121
Frisco, TX 75034
Vogue Manager: Barry Rose
(972) 232-4110 / barryr@voguetyre.com
Ron Carter Cadillac/Hyundai
18100 Gulf Freeway
Friendswood, TX 77546
Vogue Manager: Edgar Caniz
713-705-3508 / edgar.caniz@voguetyre.com
Sewell Cadillac Buick GMC - Dallas
7310 Lemmon Street
Dallas, TX 75209
Vogue Manager: David Glenn
(214) 350-2000 / david.glenn@voguetyre.com